Law & Numbers - News Tax

Update of the French list of non-cooperative juridictions

03.05.2011 (France)

The French list of non-cooperative jurisdictions published on February 12th, 2010 as per Article 238-0A §1 of the French Tax Code has been updated by a decree dated April 14th, 2011.

As of 1st January 2011, Saint-Kitts-and-Nevis and Saint Lucia are removed from this list. Inversely, Oman and Turk and Caïcos islands are added to the list.
Thus, the list includes Anguilla, Belize, Brunei, Costa Rica, Cook islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guatemala, Liberia, the Marshall islands, Turk and Caïcos islands, Montserrat, Nauru, Niue, Oman, Panama, the Philippines and Saint-Vincent and the Grenadines.

Warning: mysqli_close() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli, null given in /home/www/web614/html/inc/connclose.php on line 3
Die Datenbankverbindung wurde nicht geschlossen.